(placeholder)
(placeholder)



(placeholder)
(placeholder)

OFFICE INFRASTRUCTURE










Benedetto Sgroi

CEO & Founder

Italy, Florida, USA

b.sgroi@oftalmedica.it

+39.3357299348




Gianna Sgroi

International Mkt. Mgr.

Florida, USA

+1.512.239.8702

g.sgroi@oftalmedica.it










Maria Novella Sgroi

CFO

Ancona Office

n.sgroi@oftalmedica.it

+39.3357299353



Stefania Solazzi

Accountant

Ancona Office

s.solazzi@oftalmedica.it

+39.071.889998







Massimo Rotondo

Service Manager & Product Specialist

Arezzo Office

m.rotondo@oftalmedica.it

+39.3355923044



Carlo Iannantuono

Product Specialist & Service Engineer

Ancona Office

c.iannantuono@oftalmedica.it

+39.3357299350












Maria Sgroi

Medical Advisor & Founder

Ancona Office

m.rescazzi@oftalmedica.it

+39.3357299352




Luigi Petruzzelli

Sales Director

Arezzo Office

l.petruzzelli@oftalmedica.it

+39.335437081










Rossella Sgroi

Executive Assistant

Ancona Office

r.sgroi@oftalmedica.it

+39.071.889998



Elena Grieco

Executive Assistant

Ancona Office

e.grieco@oftalmedica.it

+39.071889988






Stefano De Angelis

Product Specialist & Service Engineer

Arezzo Office

s.deangelis@oftalmedica.it

+39.3512975090



Luca Losavio

Product Specialist & Service Engineer

Ancona Office

l.losavio@oftalmedica.it

+39.3666990932




MANAGEMENT

ADMINISTRATION

PRODUCT SPECIALISTS & SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Gian Maria Luigi Sgroi

President & Founder

Ancona Office

gm.sgroi@oftalmedica.it

+39.3357299347